was successfully added to your cart.

Meeting was called to order at 8:10 pm

Present: Brian Bailey, Paul Carder, Gary Grooms, Dan Harvey, John Mason, Terry Rimer, George Saltsman, Albert Scarfati, and Sydni Shollenberger.

Officers for 2014 were elected as follows:

President: Gary Grooms
Treasurer: Joe Pugliano
Secretary: Open

Focus for 2014 was discussed; discussion will be continued at February meeting scheduled for February 13, location to be determined.

Meeting was adjourned at 8:22pm.

Respectfully submitted,

Paul C. Carder

Leave a Reply